WHEN YOU ARE ONLY 5 YEARS OLD, I SAID I

LOVE YOU

YOU ASKED ME: WHAT IS IT?

WHEN YOU ARE 15 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU BLUSHED… YOU LOOK DOWN AND SMILE…

WHEN YOU ARE 20 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU PUT YOUR HEAD ON MY SHOULDER AND

HOLD MY HAND… AFRAID THAT I MIGHT

DISSAPEAR…

WHEN YOU ARE 25 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU PREPARE BREAKFAST AND SERVE IT IN

FRONT OF ME, AND KISS MY FORHEAD SAID:

YOU BETTER BE QUICK, IT’S GONNA BE LATE.

WHEN YOU ARE 30 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU SAID: IF YOU REALLY LOVE ME, PLEASE

COME BACK EARLY AFTER WORK.

WHEN YOU ARE 40 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU ARE CLEANING THE DINING TABLE AND SAID:

OK DEAR, BUT IT’S TIME FOR YOU TO HELP OUR

CHILD WITH HIS/HER REVISION…

WHEN YOU ARE 50 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU ARE KNITTING AND YOU LAUGH AT ME 😀

WHEN YOU ARE 60 YEARS OLD, I SAID I LOVE YOU.

YOU SMILE AT ME 🙂

WHEN YOU ARE 70 YEARS OLD. I SAID I LOVE YOU.

WE SIT ON THE ROCK ING CHAIR WITH OUR

GLASSES ON. I’M READING YOUR LOVE

LETTER THAT YOU SENT TO ME 50 YEARS AGO…

WITH OUR HAND CROSSING TOGETHER…

WHEN YOU ARE 80 YEARS OLD, YOU SAID YOU LOVE ME!

I DIDN’T SAY ANYTHING BUT CRIED… THAT

DAY MUST BE THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY

LIFE! BECAUSE YOU SAID YOU LOVE ME!!!

PLEASE APPRECIATE YOUR LOVED ONES..

SAY “I LOVE YOU” TO THEM TODAY!

[i love you] means i really care for you……

say it out but not to expect the return or

anything….

[i love you] is because there is a pure thoughts…

that was hoping this magical 3 words… can bring

you happiness and futurity…. .. and because of

having such pure thoughts…. . ppls which have true

heart to a person. give out all their courage to

tell :

I love you 🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

